Handbook - Administration & Contact

MANAGEMENT TEAM 2013-2014

Charles N. Carter, Executive Director
Spouse - Tura
22 S. Pack Square, Suite 201
Asheville, NC 28801
877-350-7660 Fax
828-712-0728 Cell
828-667-4918 H
ChuckCarter@ncisaa.us

Chappell Carter, Associate Director
22 S. Pack Square, Suite 201
Asheville, NC 28801
877-350-7660 Fax
828-231-4254 Cell
chappell21@gmail.com

Kathleen A. Bailey, Business Manager and
Executive Assistant
Spouse - John Garner
PO Box 1625
Fairview, NC 28730
828-628-9069 O & H
828-628-9439 Fax
828-712-9829 Cell
ncisaa@aol.com

Durwood Laughinghouse, Legal Advisor
Spouse - Connie
PO Box 17945
Raleigh, NC 27619
919-831-3002 O
919-345-3431 Cell
919-848-7730 H
757-823-5818 Fax
dslaughi@aol.com

Back to top

NCISAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2014

1. Matthew Gossage, (CISAA), President
Cannon School
5801 Poplar Tent Road
Concord, NC 28027
704-786-8171 O
704-791-0982 Cell
704-262-7042 Fax
mgossage@cannonschool.org
Term 2 expires 5.31.16

2. Todd Anderson (CPIC)
Vice President
Wayne Country Day School
480 Country Day Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-736-1045 O
919-583-9493 Fax
tanderson@waynecountryday.com
Term 1 expires 5.31.15

3. Paul Krieger, CAA
Treasurer
Christ School
500 Christ School Road
Arden, NC 28704
828-684-6232 O
828-684-9503 Fax
828-982-2273 Cell
pkrieger@christschool.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.14

4. Rob Brown (PACIS)
Wesleyan Christian Academy
1917 N. Centennial Street
High Point, NC 27262
336-884-3333 O
336-884-8232 Fax
rbrown@wesed.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.16

5. Dirk Mroczek (SPAA)
Statesville Christian School
1210 Museum Road
Statesville, NC 28635
704-873-9511 O
704-873-0841 Fax
dmroczek@statesvillechristian.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.16

6. Vern Parsons(SEIC)
Word of God
3000 Rock Quarry Road
Raleigh, NC 27510
919-834-8200 ext. 2237 O
919-899-3640 Fax
vernparsons@yahoo.com
Term 1expires 5.31.16

7. Thomas Gregory (TIC)
Lawrence Academy
PO Box 70
Merry Hill, NC 27597
252-482-4748 O
252-482-2215 Fax
tgregory@lawrenceacademy.org
Term 2 expires 5-31-16

8. Jonathon Good (CCC)
Northwood Temple Academy
4200 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311
910-822-7711 O
910-488-7299 Fax
jonathon.good@ntaeagles.org
Term 1expires 5.31.14*

9. Paul Villatico (EPIC)
Kerr-Vance Academy
700 Vance Academy Road
Henderson, NC  27537
252-492-0018 O
252-438-4652 Fax
pvillatico@kerrvance.com
Term 1expires 5.31.16

10. Mark Guthrie  (TAC)
Caldwell Academy
2900 Horse Pen Creek Road
Greensboro, NC  27410
336-665-1161  O
336-665-1178  Fax
mark.guthrie@caldwellacademy.org
Term 2 expires 5.31.16

11. Dr. S.L. Sherrill (TISAC)
North Raleigh Christian Academy
7300 Perry Creek Road
Raleigh, NC  27616
919-573-7900  O
919-573-7902 Fax
sls@nrcaknights.com
Term 2 expires 5.31.16

12. Marc Stout (MAC)
Gaston Christian School
1625 Lowell Bethesda Road
Gastonia, NC 28056
704-349-5020 O
704-349-5024 Fax
mstout@gastonchristian.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.15

13. Ray Quesnel (CFIC)
Fayetteville Academy
3200 Cliffdale Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
910-868-5131 O
910-868-7351 Fax
336-416-4874 Cell
rquesnel@fayettevilleacademy.com
Term 1 expires 3.31.15

Back to top

BOARD OF MANAGERS 2013-2014

1. Doug Cobbs (TIC)
Spouse - Nancy
Ridgecroft School
PO Box 1008
Ahoskie, NC 27910
252-332-2964 O
252-332-7586 Fax
252-398-2258 Cell
252-332-1625 H
dcobbs@ridgecroft.org
Term 2 expires 5.31.15

2. Chris Meehl (CFIC)
Spouse - Kim
Cape Fear Academy
3900 S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28412
910-791-0287 O
910-791-0290 Fax
910-540-4645 Cell
910-798-1718 H
cmeehl@capefearacademy.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.15

3. Michael Taylor (CPIC)
Spouse - Stephanie
Wayne Country Day School
480 Country Day Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-736-1045 O
919-583-9493 Fax
919-221-8980 Cell
mtaylor@waynecountryday.com
Term 1 expires 5.31.15

4. Steve Lykins (TISAC)
Spouse - Nita
North Raleigh Christian Acad.
7300 Perry Creek Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-573-1658  O
919-573-7901  Fax
919-247-8743  Cell
919- 274-6165 H
mlykins@nrcaknights.com
Term 1 expires 5.31.16

5. David Gaines (CAA)
Spouse - Michele
Christ School
500 Christ School Road
Arden, NC 28704
828-684-6232 Ext.1287 O
828-684-9503 Fax
828-242-8115 Cell
828-684-6112 H
dgaines@christschool.org

Term 1 expires 5.31.15

6. Grant Coffey (MAC)
Spouse - Wendy
Hickory Grove Christian School
6050 Hickory Grove Road
Charlotte, NC 28215
704-531-4000, x4038 O
704-531-3484 Fax
704- 578-6254 Cell
grantcoffey@hgbc.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.14*

7. Casey Field (SPAA)
Spouse - Lindsey
Gaston Day School
2001 Gaston Day School Rd.
Gastonia, NC 28056
704-884-3355 O
704-865-3813 Fax
704-763-9195 Cell
casey.field@gastonday.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.14

8. Roger Longwell (CCC)
Spouse - Jackie
Wayne Christian School
1201 Patetown Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-735-5605, x105 O
919-735-5229 Fax
919-394-5137 Cell
rlongwell@waynechristian.org
Term 2 expires 5.31.15

9. David Gatoux (CISAA)
Spouse - Kristin
Charlotte Latin School
9502 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-846-7280 O
704-846-5383 Fax
704-617-6820 Cell
dgatoux@charlottelatin.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.14*

10. Chip Bishop (At-Large)
Spouse - Becky
Fayetteville Academy
3200 Cliffdale Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
910-868-8055 O
910-868-7351 Fax
910-391-0901 Cell
cbishop@fayettevilleacademy.com
Term 1 expires 5.31.16

11. Corey Gesell (PACIS)
Spouse: Lisa
High Point Christian Academy
800 Phillips Avenue
High Point, NC 27262
336-841-8702, Ext. 174 O
336-841-8850 Fax
336- 688-5487 Cell
cgesell@hpcacougars.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.16

12. Kevin Washington (SEIC)
Spouse - DeTrae
Word of God Christian Acad.
PO Box 46891
Raleigh, NC 27510
919-384-8200, x2237 O
919-899-3640 Fax
919-333-1520 Cell
kwashington@wogca.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.14

13. Monica Erb (At-Large)
Spouse - John
Charlotte Country Day School
1440 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-943-4625 O
704-943-4637 Fax
monica.erb@charlottecountryday.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.15

14. Adam Schwartz (TAC)
Spouse - Heather
Westchester Country Day School
2045 N. Old Greensboro Rd.
High Point, NC 27265
336-822-4063 O
336-869-6685 Fax
336-687-3389 C
adam.schwartz@westchestercds.org
Term 1 expires 5-31-14 *

15. Wes Wilder (EPIC)
Spouse - Patricia
St. David’s School
3400 White Oak Road
Raleigh, NC  27609
919-782-3331. x293  O
919-782-3689   Fax
919-795-9515   Cell
wwilder@sdsw.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.14

Term 1 expires 5.31.16

16. Rob Salter (At-Large)
Fiance' - Erin
Greenfield School
3351 NC Hwy West
Wilson, NC 27895-3525
252-291-4606 O
252-237-1825 F
252-230-7079 C
salterr@greenfieldschool.org
Term 1 expires 5.31.16

* denotes completion of a term vacated by a former representative.

 

2013-2014 SPORT MANAGERS


Baseball - Corey Gesell
Basketball, Boys and Girls - Chip Bishop
Cross Country - Michael Taylor
Field Hockey - Roger Longwell
Football (8 Man) - Kevin Washington
Football (11 Man) - Steve Lykins and Wes Wilder
Golf - David Gaines
Lacrosse, Boys and Girls - Monica Erb
Soccer, Boys - Rob Salter
Soccer, Girls - Adam Schwartz
Softball - Doug Cobbs and Roger Longwell
Swimming - Casey Field
Tennis, Boys and Girls - Chris Meehl
Track and Field - Wes Wilder
Volleyball - Grant Coffey
Wrestllng - David Gatoux


Standing Committees of the Board of Directors - 2013-2014

Budget/Executive Committee: Paul Krieger, Chair; Matt Gossage, Ray Quesnel

Appeals Committee: Matt Gossage, Tom Gregory, Ray Quesnel

 

Back to top