PLAYOFF SITE information - Basketball

2013 1A/2A/3A state basketball tournament

 

Click here for SPORTS SPECIFIC Information

Date & location

1A - February 19, 2013 at site of higher seed
February 21 at Covenant Day School
February 22 at Covenant Day School

2A - February 19 2013 at site of higher seed
February 21 at Charlotte Country Day School
February 22 at Charlotte Country Day School

3A - February 19, 2013 at site of higher seed
February 21 at Charlotte Latin School
February 22 at Charlotte Latin School

1A/2A/3A FINALS WILL BE PLAYED ON SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2013AT PROVIDENCE DAY SCHOOL

contact

1A  Girls –  Derone McNeill, SPAA,, Statesville Christian School, 704-873-9511 or 704-929-0412, dmcneill@statesvillechristian.org

 1A Boys – Joe McDowell, TIC, Hobgood Academy, 252-826-3659, jmcdowell@hobgoodacademy.com

 1A Site Director for Boys and Girls:  Mark Jones, CDS, 704-814-1008, mjones@covenantday.org

 2A Girls – Kevin Dennison, CFIC, Fayetteville Academy, 910-868-5131 or 910-257-8682, kdennison@fayettevilleacademy.org

 2A Boys –David Carrier, EPIC, Kerr Vance Academy 910-252-226-2147, dcarrier@kerrvance.com

 2A Site Director for Boys and Girls:  Amos Branson, CCDS, 704-560-1627,
amos.branson@charlottecountryday.org

 3A Girls  - Jack Warren, CISAA, Cannon School 704-721-7182, jwarren@cannonschool.org

 3A Boys – David Gatoux, CISAA, Charlotte Latin School, 704-846-1100, dgatoux@charlottelatin.org

 3A  Site Director for Boys and Girls:  Suzie Pignetti, Charlotte Latin School, 704-846-1100 or 704-400-0660, spignetti@charlottelatin.org

Click HERE for information regarding:

directions

hotel/restaurant info

parking

time

additional info

 

 

 


  #1      
#9   TBA    
  TBA      
#8        
      TBA  
#5        
  TBA      
#12   TBA    
  #4      
        TBA
  #3      
#11   TBA    
  TBA      
#6        
      TBA  
#7        
  TBA      
#10   TBA    
  #2      
         

 

Back to top