PLAYOFF SITE information -Girls Soccer

2013 1A/2a/3a state girls soccer tournament

Click here for SPORTS SPECIFIC Information

Date & location

1A: The first rounds will be played at the site of the higher seed on Friday, May 10, 2013 (or Saturday, May 11 if both heads of schools agree), and on Tuesday, May 14. The final four teams will advance to Statesville Christian School on May 17 and 18, 2013.

CLICK HERE FOR TOURNAMENT INFORMATION


2A: The first rounds will be played at the site of the higher seed on Friday, May 10, 2013 (or Saturday, May 11 if both heads of schools agree) and on Tuesday, May 14. The final four teams will advance to Asheville Christian Academy on May 17 and 18, 2013. Semi-finals will be at 1:00 and 4:30 pm on May 17 and Championship match will be played at 1:00 pm on May 18.

3A:
The first rounds will be played at the site of the higher seed on Friday, May 10, 2013 (or Saturday, May 11 if both heads of schools agree) and on Tuesday, May 14. The final four teams will advance to Cannon School on May 17 and 18 2013. Game times for the semi-finals are 5:00 pm and 7:00 pm on May 17. Championship game time is 1:00 pm on May 18.

contact

Adam Schwartz, Westchester Country Day School
336-822-4063 or 336-687-3389
adam.schwartz@westchestercds.org

1A: Steve Woodard, CCC, Trinity Academy of Raleigh
919-264-8420, swoodard@trinityacademy.com

Site Director:
Derone McNeill, SPAA, Statesville Christian School, 704-873-9511 x215, dmcneill@statesvillechristian.org

2A: Mike Johnston, TAC, American Hebrew Academy, 336-587-4975, mjohnston@aha-net.org

Site Director:
Joe Johnson, CAA, Asheville Christian Academy, 828-581-2202, joe.johnson@acalion.org

3A:
Kim Burroughs, PACIS, Greensboro Day School, 336-288-8590, fjohnson@greensboroday.org

Site Director: Garth Adams, CISAA, Cannon School
704-786-8171,gadams@cannonschool.org

 

directions

 

 

hotel/restaurant info

 

 

parking

 

 

additional info

 

 

 


  #1      
#9   TBA    
  TBA      
#8        
      TBA  
#5        
  TBA      
#12   TBA    
  #4      
        TBA
  #3      
#11   TBA    
  TBA      
#6        
      TBA  
#7        
  TBA      
#10   TBA    
  #2      
         

 

Back to top