[vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator color=”blue” style=”dashed” css=”.vc_custom_1452223861700{margin-top: 20px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;}”][vc_column_text]These are the schools that have won the NCISAA CONFERENCE SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS for 2015-2016

CFIC – Cape Fear Independent Conference: No award given

CCC – Carolina Christian Conference: Trinity Academy of Raleigh

CAA – Carolinas Athletic Association: Shannon Forest Christian School

CISAA – Charlotte Independent Schools Athletic Association: Charlotte Latin School

CPIC – Coastal Plain Independent Conference:
Pope John Paul II HS

EPIC – Eastern Plains Independent Conference: Grace Christian School of Raleigh

MAC – Metrolina Athletic Conference: No award given

PACIS – Piedmont Athletic Conference of Independent Schools: No award given

CIC – Carolina Indepdendent Conference: Faith Christian School

SPAA – Southern Piedmont Athletic Association: No award given

TIC – Tarheel Independent Conference: Pungo Christian Academy

TAC – Triad Athletic Conference: Trinty School of Chapel Hill

TISAC – Triangle Independent Schools Athletic Conference: Cary Academy

CRC – Coastal Rivers Conference: No award given[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]